List of Players Bought by Royal Challengers Bangalore at IPL Auction-2021

Here are the list of Royal Challengers Bangalore who were brought at IPL Auction 2021 which was held in Chennai on February 18, Thursday.

RCB were in fourth position in previous IPL 2020.

List of Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2021 Squad (1)

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2021 Squads

Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers (f), Devdutt Padikkal, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Joshua Phillipe (f), Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahmed, Adam Zampa (f), Kane Richardson (f), Daniel Sams (f), Harshal Patel, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell (f), Kyle Jamieson (f), Dan Christian (f), Suyash Prabhudessai & KS Bharat

New overseas players– Glenn Maxwell, Kyle Jamieson and Daniel Christian.

New Indian players– Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Suyash Prabhudessai & K.S Bharat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *