Velocity Squad WIPL 2020- List of Velocity Players Women’s IPL

Here are the list of Velocity players who are going to feature in the Women’s T20 IPL to be played from 4th to 9th November in the United Arab Emirates.

The team will be captained by veteran Mitali Raj. The team consists of 5 foreign players- ( 2 from New Zealand & 1 each from England, South Africa and Bangladesh.

Velocity’s first game will be against the Trailblazers on November 5.

Meghna Singh was named as Mansi Joshi’s replacement in Velocity squad after the latter was ruled out due to Covid.

Velocity Squad.

Mithali Raj (c), Veda Krishnamurthy, Shafali Verma, Sushma Verma, Ekta Bisht, Meghna Singh, Shikha Pandey, Devika Vaidya, Sushree Dibyadarshini, Manali Dakshini (f- New Zealand), Leigh Kasperek (f- New Zealand), Danielle Wyatt (f- England), Sune Luus (f- South Africa), Jahanara Alam (F- Bangladesh) and Murali Anagha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *