First Batsman To Score Four T-20 Centuries

Indian captain Rohit Sharma became the first batsman to score four T-20 hundreds.

He achieved this feat during the second T20 international at the Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee International Cricket Stadium in Lucknow against the West Indies on Tuesday.

Rohit Sharma

Rohit also overtook Virat Kohli to become the highest run scorer for India in the T20Is.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.