Ireland test Squad against Pakistan-2018

Here are the list of Ireland players who are going to feature in their debut test against Pakistan

William Porterfield will captain Ireland in its inaugural test against Pakistan in Dublin.

In the year 2007,Ireland knocked Pakistan out of the World Cup. They will be hoping to repeat the same performance in their debut test.

They will become just the 11th test playing nation to play men’s test cricket when they square of against Pakistan.

William Porterfield (capt)
Andrew Balbirnie
Ed Joyce
Tyrone Kane
Andrew McBrine
Tim Murtagh
Kevin O’Brien
Niall O’Brien (wk)
Boyd Rankin
James Shannon
Craig Young
Paul Stirling
Stuart Thompson
Gary Wilson (wk).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *