Indian Women’s T-20 squad for the Tri Nation Series- 2018

Here are the list of Indian Women players who are going to feature in the Tri-nation series which also features Australia and England.

The tri-series will be played from March 22 to 31 at the Brabourne Stadium.

Harmanpreet Kaur (capt)
Smriti Mandhana (vice-capt)
Mithali Raj
Veda Krishnamurthy
Jemimah Rodrigues
Anuja Patil
Deepti Sharma
Taniya Bhatia (wicketkeeper)
Poonam Yadav
Ekta Bisht
Jhulan Goswami
Shikha Pandey
Pooja Vastrakar
Rumeli Dhar
Mona Meshram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *