Proteas squad for West Indies Series 2024- South Africa roster for West Indies Test series

South Africa have named the squad for the upcoming West Indies tour beginning August 7 in Trinidad.

Matthew Breetzke has received maiden test call up. The squad will be lead by Temba Bavuma and have the likes of David Bedingham, Dane Paterson and Dane Piedt in their set up.

Wicket keeper Ryan Rickelton who featured in the last home series against West Indies last year returns to the squad. Left arm pacer Marco Jansen has been rested for the series.

South Africa Test squad vs West Indies.

Temba Bavuma, David Bedingham, Matthew Breetzke, Nandre Burger, Gerald Coetzee, Tony de Zorzi, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Wiaan Mulder, Lungi Ngidi, Dane Paterson, Dane Piedt, Kagiso Rabada, Tristan Stubbs, Ryan Rickelton & Kyle Verreynne

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *