Bangladesh Women Squad for T20 Asia Cup July 2024

Bangladesh Women have announced the squad for the upcoming Asia Cup scheduled to be held in Sri Lanka in July.

They are in Group B alongside Sri Lanka, Malaysia and Thailand. The squad will be led by Nigar Sultana and have the likes of Rumana Ahmed and Jahanara Alam in their set up.

Bangladesh’s opening fixture will be against Sri Lanka Women on July 20.

Bangladesh Women squad: Nigar Sultana Joty (c), Nahida Akter (vc), Murshida Khatun, Dilara Akter, Rumana Ahmed, Ritu Moni, Marufa Akter, Jahanara Alam, Rabeya Khan, Sultana Khatun, Rubya Haider Jhelik, Shorna Akter, Ishma Tanjim, Sabikun Nahar Jesmin and Shorifa Khatun.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *