ICC Men’s Cricket T20 World Cup 2024 Group List- Group A, Group B, Group C & Group D

The ICC will be hosting the ninth edition of the T20 World Cup 2024, which will be held in USA and West Indies from June 2 to 29 June.

India and Pakistan will be in Group A alongside USA, Canada and Ireland respectively. The teams are divided into 4 groups with 5 teams in each group.

The top 2 teams from each group will be qualifying for the Super 8 stages. Total of 20 teams will be featuring in this event.

ICC Men's 2024 World Cup Group List

Group A: India, Pakistan, USA, Canada and Ireland.

Group B: England, Australia, Namibia, Scotland and Oman.

Group C: New Zealand, West Indies, Uganda, Afghanistan and Papua New Guinea.

Group D: South Africa, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Netherlands and Nepal.

Which Group are India placed in?

India are in Group A alongside Pakistan, USA, Canada and Ireland.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *