Namibia Squad T20 World Cup 2024 | 15 Man Namibia Roster T20 WC 2024

Namibia have announced a 15 member squad for the upcoming T20 World Cup scheduled to be held in West Indies and USA in June.

The team will be captained by Gerhard Erasmus with JJ Smith being named his deputy. Namibia are placed in Group B alongside Australia, England, Scotland and Oman. They will start against Oman in their tournament opener on June 2 at the Kensington Oval in Barbados.


Namibia squad: Gerhard Erasmus (c), Zane Green, Michael Van Lingen, Dylan Leicher, Ruben Trumpelmann, Jack Brassell, Ben Shikongo, Tangeni Lungameni, Niko Davin, JJ Smit, Jan Frylinck, JP Kotze, David Wiese, Bernard Scholtz, Malan Kruger & PD Blignaut

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *