Bangladesh Squad T20 World Cup 2024 | 15 Man Bangladesh Roster T20 WC 2024

Bangladesh Cricket Board have announced their 15 men squad for the upcoming T20 World Cup 2024, which is scheduled to be held in the West Indies and USA in June.

The squad will be captained by Nazmul H Shanto with Taskin Ahmed being named his deputy. The Bangla Tigers are placed in Group D alongside South Africa, Sri Lanka, Netherlands and Nepal respectively. They will kick off their campaign against Sri Lanka in Dallas on June 7.


They have the likes of Litton Das, Soumya Sarkar and Mahedi Hasan in their set up.

Bangladesh Squad

Nazmul H Shanto (c), Taskin Ahmed (vc), Litton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Tanzid H Tamim, Shakib Al Hasan, Tawhid Hridoy, Mahmudullah, Jaker Ali, Tanvir Islam, Mahedi Hasan, Rishad Hossain, Mustafizur, Shoriful & Tanzim H Sakib

Travelling reserves: Afif Hossain & Hasan Mahmud

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *