USA Squad T20 World Cup 2024 | 15 Man USA Roster T20 WC 2024

Hosts USA have announced their 15 member squad for the upcoming T20 World Cup 2024 scheduled to be held in June.

The team will be captained by Monank Patel with Aaron Jones being named his deputy. The squad features the likes of former New Zealand all-rounder Corey Anderson.


Former India U19 star Unmukt Chand has been dropped from the squad. Milind Kumar, who made his debut in the series against Canada, has also been included.

Gajanand Singh, Juanoy Drysdale & Yasir Mohammad have been named in reserves.

USA T20 World Cup Squad 2024

Monank Patel (Captain), Aaron Jones (Vice-captain), Steven Taylor, Corey Anderson, Saurabh Netravalkar, Jessy Singh, Harmeet Singh, Noshtush Kenjige, Shadley Van Schalkwyk, Nitish Kumar, Andries Gous, Shayan Jahangir, Ali Khan, Nisarg Patel, Milind Kumar.

Reserve Players: Gajanand Singh, Juanoy Drysdale, Yasir Mohammad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *