List of T20 World Cup Fixtures 2024- ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024

The International Cricket Council has announced the fixtures of the upcoming T20 World Cup 2024 scheduled to be held in June in West Indies and USA.

The tournament will start with USA taking on Canada on June 1 in Dallas. The much anticipated clash between India and Pakistan will take place in New York on June 9.

Total of 20 teams will be featuring in this competition.

The group games will be played from June 1 to 18 while the Super 8 will take place from June 19 to 24 respectively.

T20 World Cup 2024 Groups

Group A: India, Pakistan, Ireland, Canada, USA

Group B: England, Australia, Namibia, Scotland, Oman

Group C: New Zealand, West Indies, Afghanistan, Uganda, Papua New Guinea

Group D: South Africa, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Netherlands, Nepal

List of ICC T20 World Cup Fixtures 2024

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *