New Pakistan Super League Jerseys 2024- All PSL 9 Season T20 Cricket Kits 2024

Here are all the shirts of all the six teams featuring in the Pakistan Super League competition for the 2024 edition (PSL 9 season).The six teams are Karachi Kings, Multan Sultans, Lahore Qalandars, Quetta Gladiators, Islamabad United & Peshawar Zalmi. The PSL 9 schedule will begin with Lahore Qalandars taking on Islamabad United in Lahore.

PSL Kits 2024

1. Karachi Kings

New Karachi Kings PSL Kit 2024

2.Multan Sultans Away and Home Kit

New Multan Sultan Away KIt 2024

New Multan Sultans Jersey - PSL 2024

3. Quetta Gladiators

New Quetta Gladiators Jersey 2024

4.Lahore Qalandars Home and Away Kit

New Lahore Qalandars Home Kit 2024

New Lahore Qalandars Away Kit 2024

5. Islamabad United Away and Home Kit

New Islamabad United Away Kit 2024

New Islamabad United Home Kit- PSL 2024

6.Peshawar Zalmi Home and Away Kit

New Peshawar Zalmi Home Kit- PSL 2024

New Peshawar Zalmi Away Kit 2024

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *