List of Players Bought by Kolkata Knight Riders for IPL Auction 2024

Here are the list of players bought by Kolkata Knight Riders in 2024 auction which was held in Dubai on Tuesday.

The team will be captained by Shreyas Iyer and have the likes of Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Jason Roy and Andre Russell in their set up.

The Knight Riders purchased Mitchell Starc for a whopping 24.75 crore.

List of Kolkata Knight Riders IPL Squad 2024

KKR Ipl Squad 2024

Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Shreyas Iyer (c), Jason Roy, Sunil Narine, Suyash Sharma, Anukul Roy, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer, Harshit Rana, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakaravarthy, KS Bharat, Chetan Sakariya, Mitchell Starc, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Ramandeep Singh, Sherfane Rutherford, Manish Pandey, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Gus Atkinson & Sakib Hussain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *