Netherlands Squad ODI World Cup 2023 | 15 Man Netherlands Roster ODI WC 2023

Netherlands have announced their 15 member squad for the upcoming World Cup scheduled to be held in India later next month.

Netherlands World Cup Squad 2023

The squad will be lead by Scott Edwards. The side features the likes of Paul van Meekeren, Roelof van der Merwe and Colin Ackermann in their set up.

The Dutch defeated the West Indies in a thrilling Super Over at Harare in the 2023 World Cup Qualifiers.

Netherlands opening fixture will be against Pakistan at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad. The likes of Noah Croes and Kyle Klein have been named as reserve players.

Netherlands World Cup Squad 2023

Scott Edwards (capt, wk), Colin Ackermann, Shariz Ahmed, Wesley Barresi, Logan van Beek, Aryan Dutt, Sybrand Engelbrecht, Ryan Klein, Bas de Leede, Paul van Meekeren, Roelof van der Merwe, Teja Nidamanuru, Max O’Dowd, Vikram Singh & Saqib Zulfiqar

Travelling reserves: Noah Croes & Kyle Klein

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *