List of Manchester Originals Men’s Squad 2023- The Hundred Men’s Cricket Squad

Here are the list of Manchester Originals Men that will feature in the upcoming edition of The Hundred.

List of Manchester Originals Mens Squad 2023

The team will be lead by England wicket keeper Jos Buttler and have the likes of Phil Salt, Laurie Evans and Ashton Turner in their set up.

Wanindu Hasaranga has made himself unavailable for this event due to clash with Lanka Premier League. He will be replaced by Usama Mir.

Manchester Originals Men’s Squad 2023

Jos Buttler (C), Usama Mir, Phil Salt, Laurie Evans, Ashton Turner, Jamie Overton, Tom Hartley, Richard Gleeson, Paul Walter, Josh Tongue, Josh Little, Zaman Khan, Wayne Madsen, Tom Lammonby, Mitchell Stanley, Max Holden & Ben Raine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *