India Squad for ODIs vs West Indies July- August 2023- Sanju Samson Returns

The Board of Control for Cricket in India have named their one day squad for the upcoming three one day internationals against the Windies starting in July.

The squad will be captained by Rohit Sharma with Hardik Pandya being named his deputy. The likes of Sanju Samson and Ruturaj Gaikwad have been included in the one day set up. Mukesh Kumar is also part of the ODI squad too.

The first of the three one day internationals will be played on 27, 29 July and August 1. The pace battery consists off Jaydev Unadkat, Shardul Thakur, Mukesh Kumar and Umran Malik respectively.

India’s ODI squad:

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Virat Kohli, Surya Kumar Yadav, Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper), Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), Shardul Thakur, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Mohammed Siraj, Umran Malik & Mukesh Kumar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *