List of Lucknow Super Giants Fixtures 2023- Full LSG IPL Schedule 2023 Date and Venue

Lucknow Super Giants will kickstart their 2023 IPL campaign against Delhi Capitals on April 1 at the Ekana Stadium in Lucknow.

LSG had a brilliant debut season last year where they finished third in the points of table.

Lucknow are placed in Group A alongside Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Capitals, Mumbai Indians and Rajasthan Royals respectively. The team will be captained by KL Rahul and have the likes of Quinton de Kock, Nicholas Pooran and Marcus Stoinis in their line ups.

Lucknow Super Giants Fixtures 2023

April 1 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals, Lucknow, 7:30PM, Super Giants won by 50 runs

April 3 – Chennai Super Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants, Chennai, 7:30PM, Chennai Super Kings won by 12 runs

April 7 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Lucknow, 7:30PM , Lucknow Super Giants won by 5 wickets.

April 10 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Lucknow Super Giants, Bengaluru, 7:30PM. Lucknow Super Giants won by 1 wicket

April 15 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Punjab Kings, Lucknow, 7:30PM, Punjab Kings won by 2 wickets

April 19 – Rajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants, Jaipur, 7:30PM. Lucknow Super Giants won by 10 runs

April 22 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans, Lucknow, 3:30PM, Titans won by 7 runs

April 28 – Punjab Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants, Mohali, 7:30PM. Lucknow Super Giants won by 56 runs

May 1 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Lucknow, 7:30PM, RCB won by 18 runs

May 3 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Chennai Super Kings, Lucknow, 3:30pm, No result

May 7 – Gujarat Titans vs Lucknow Super Giants, Ahmedabad, 3:30pm, Titans won by 56 runs

May 13 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super Giants, Hyderabad, 3:30pm, Super Giants won by 7 wickets

May 16 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Mumbai Indians, Lucknow, 7:30pm. Lucknow Super Giants won by 5 runs

May 20 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants, Kolkata, 7:30PM. Lucknow Super Giants won by 1 run

May 24- Lucknow Super Giants vs Mumbai Indians, Eliminator, Ahmedabad , Mumbai Indians won by 81 runs

DateHome TeamAway TeamVenueTime
April 1LSGDCLucknow19:30
April 3CSKLSGChennai19:30
April 7LSGSRHLucknow19:30
April 10RCBLSGBengaluru15:30
April 15LSGPBKSLucknow19:30
April 19RRLSGJaipur19:30
April 22LSGGTLucknow15:30
April 28PBKSLSGMohali19:30
May 1LSGRCBLucknow19:30
May 4LSGCSKLucknow15:30
May 7GTLSGAhmedabad15:30
May 13SRHLSGHyderabad15:30
May 16LSGMILucknow15:30
May 20KKRLSGKolkata19:30


KL Rahul has been ruled out of the remainder of the IPL and the World Test Championship final in June against Australia due to thigh injury. The team will be lead by Krunal Pandya.

LSG have drafted in Karun Nair for the remainder of the IPL in place of KL Rahul.


The Super Giants have signed in Suryansh Shedge in place of Jaydev Unadkat ahead of the remainder season due to injury

Lucknow Super Giants 2023 squad:

KL Rahul Karun Nair, Avesh Khan, Ayush Badoni, Quinton de Kock, K Gowtham, Deepak Hooda, Prerak Mankad, Kyle Mayers, Amit Mishra, Naveen-ul-Haq, Krunal Pandya, Nicholas Pooran, Ravi Bishnoi, Daniel Sams, Karan Sharma, Romario Shepherd, Marcus Stoinis, Swapnil Singh, Jaydev Unadkat , Suryansh Shedge, Manan Vohra, Mark Wood, Mayank Yadav, Yash Thakur, Yudhvir Singh & Mohsin Khan (subject to fitness)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *