First Ever WPL Auction Players Sold Full List 2023 | Women’s IPL All Players Purchased and their Price

Here are the list of players sold at the first ever Women’s IPL auction which was held in Mumbai on February 13.

Edit– on March 4, 2023, Deandra Dottin (WI) was replaced by Kim Garth (AUS) at Gujarat Giants.

March 9, 2023- Beth Mooney (AUS) replaced by Laura Wolvaardt (SA) at Gujarat Giants.

Each team could buy a minimum of 15 players and a maximum of 18 players with a purchase purse of 12 crores.There were 30 foreign players purchased at the WPL auction by the five franchises.

Three teams bought 18 players. The two other teams had 17 and 16 players respectively, meaning a total of 87 players bought at the WIPL auction.

Price in lakhs INR (100 lakh is one crore; 10 lakh is one million)

O next to the name indicates overseas / foreign

NameCountryFranchisePrice (Lakh INR)Base Price
Jemimah RodriguesIndiaDelhi Capitals22050
Meg Lanning (O)Australia Delhi Capitals11050
Shafali VermaIndiaDelhi Capitals20050
Radha YadavIndiaDelhi Capitals4040
Shikha PandeyIndiaDelhi Capitals6040
Marizanne Kapp (O)South AfricaDelhi Capitals15040
Titas SadhuIndiaDelhi Capitals2510
Alice Capsey (O)EnglandDelhi Capitals7530
Tara Norris (O)USADelhi Capitals1010
Laura Harris (O)AustraliaDelhi Capitals4510
Jasia AkhtarIndiaDelhi Capitals2020
Minnu ManiIndiaDelhi Capitals3010
Taniya BhatiaIndiaDelhi Capitals3030
Poonam YadavIndiaDelhi Capitals3030
Jess Jonassen (O)AustraliaDelhi Capitals5050
Sneha DeepthiIndiaDelhi Capitals3030
Arundhati ReddyIndiaDelhi Capitals3030
Aparna MondalIndiaDelhi Capitals1010
Smriti MandhanaIndiaRoyal Challengers Bangalore34050
Sophie Devine (O)New ZealandRoyal Challengers Bangalore5050
Ellyse Perry (O)AustraliaRoyal Challengers Bangalore17050
Renuka SinghIndiaRoyal Challengers Bangalore15050
Richa GhoshIndiaRoyal Challengers Bangalore19050
Erin Burns (O)AustraliaRoyal Challengers Bangalore3030
Disha KasatIndiaRoyal Challengers Bangalore1010
Indrani RoyIndiaRoyal Challengers Bangalore1010
Shreyanka PatilIndiaRoyal Challengers Bangalore1010
Kanika AhujaIndiaRoyal Challengers Bangalore3510
Asha ShobanaIndiaRoyal Challengers Bangalore1010
Heather Knight (O)EnglandRoyal Challengers Bangalore4040
Dane van Niekerk (O)South AfricaRoyal Challengers Bangalore3030
Preeti BoseIndiaRoyal Challengers Bangalore3030
Poonam KhemnarIndiaRoyal Challengers Bangalore1010
Komal ZanzadIndiaRoyal Challengers Bangalore2510
Megan Schutt (O)AustraliaRoyal Challengers Bangalore4040
Sahana PawarIndiaRoyal Challengers Bangalore1010
Ashleigh Gardner (O)AustraliaGujarat Giants32050
Beth Mooney
Laura Wolvaardt (O)
South Africa
Gujarat Giants20040
Sophia Dunkley (O)EnglandGujarat Giants6030
Annabel Sutherland (O)AustraliaGujarat Giants7030
Kim Garth (O)
West Indies
Gujarat Giants6050
Sneh RanaIndiaGujarat Giants7550
Sabbineni MeghanaIndiaGujarat Giants4030
Georgia Wareham (O)AustraliaGujarat Giants7530
Mansi JoshiIndiaGujarat Giants3030
Dayalan HemalathaIndiaGujarat Giants3030
Monica PatelIndiaGujarat Giants3030
Tanuja KanwerIndiaGujarat Giants5010
Sushma VermaIndiaGujarat Giants6030
Hurley GalaIndiaGujarat Giants1010
Ashwani KumariIndiaGujarat Giants3510
Parunika SisodiaIndiaGujarat Giants1010
Harleen DeolIndiaGujarat Giants4040
Shabnam ShakilIndiaGujarat Giants1040
Harmanpreet KaurIndiaMumbai Indians18050
Nat Sciver-Brunt (O)EnglandMumbai Indians32050
Amelia Kerr (O)New ZealandMumbai Indians10040
Pooja VastrakarIndiaMumbai Indians19050
Heather Graham (O)AustraliaMumbai Indians3030
Issy Wong (O)EnglandMumbai Indians3030
Amanjot KaurIndiaMumbai Indians5030
Dhara GujjarIndiaMumbai Indians1010
Saika IshaqueIndiaMumbai Indians1010
Hayley Matthews (O)West IndiesMumbai Indians4040
Chloe Tryon (O)South AfricaMumbai Indians3030
Humaira KaziIndiaMumbai Indians1010
Priyanka BalaIndiaMumbai Indians2020
Sonam YadavIndiaMumbai Indians1010
Neelam BishtIndiaMumbai Indians1010
Jintimani KalitaIndiaMumbai Indians1010
Yastika BhatiaIndiaMumbai Indians15040
Sophie Ecclestone (O)EnglandUP Warriorz18050
Deepti SharmaIndiaUP Warriorz26050
Tahlia McGrath (O)AustraliaUP Warriorz14040
Shabnim Ismail (O)South AfricaUP Warriorz10040
Alyssa Healy (O)AustraliaUP Warriorz7050
Anjali SarvaniIndiaUP Warriorz5530
Rajeshwari GayakwadIndiaUP Warriorz4040
Parshavi ChopraIndiaUP Warriorz1010
Shweta SehrawatIndiaUP Warriorz4010
S. YashasriIndiaUP Warriorz1010
Kiran NavgireIndiaUP Warriorz3030
Grace Harris (O)AustraliaUP Warriorz7530
Devika VaidyaIndiaUP Warriorz14040
Lauren Bell (O)EnglandUP Warriorz3030
Laxmi YadavIndiaUP Warriorz1010
Simran ShaikhIndiaUP Warriorz1010

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *