List of Players Bought by Delhi Capitals for IPL Auction 2023

Here are the list of Delhi Capitals players for the 2023 auction which was held in Kochi on December 23, Friday.

The team will be captained by Rishabh Pant and have the likes of David Warner, Mitchell Marsh and Anrich Nortje. DC have bought Rilee Rossouw and Lungi Ngidi in their set up.

DC IPL Squad 2023

DC Ipl Squad 2023

David Warner (c), Prithvi Shaw, Ripal Patel, Rovman Powell, Sarfaraz Khan, Yash Dhull, Mitchell Marsh, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Anrich Nortje, Chetan Sakariya, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Khaleel Ahmed, Lungi Ngidi, Mustafizur Rahman, Aman Khan, Kuldeep Yadav, Praveen Dubey, Vicky Ostwal, Ishant Sharma, Phil Salt, Mukesh Kumar, Manish Pandey & Rilee Rossouw.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *