List of Marquee Players in SA20 League 2023- Cricket South Africa T20 League

Cricket South Africa have announced the list of Marquee Players who are going to feature in the inaugural edition of CSA T20 league scheduled to be held from January 6 to February 12 next year.

The squad features 11 England players, 6 West Indies, 7 South Africa, 1 from Ireland, New Zealand & 10 from Sri Lanka.

Former South Africa skipper Faf Du Plessis will be part of Johannesburg franchise owned by Chennai Super Kings as the marquee signing of the inaugural edition of the CSA T20 League.

MI Capetown is the franchise of Mumbai Indians. Durban, Gqeberha, Paarl & Pretoria are owned by Lucknow Supergiants, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rajasthan Royals & Delhi Capitals respectively.

List of Marquee players at CSA League (1)

List of Marquee players in CSA T20 league

Faf du Plessis (SA)

Rilee Rossouw (SA)

Kagiso Rabada (SA)

Quinton de Kock (SA)

David Miller (SA)

Aiden Markram (SA)

Anrich Nortje (SA)

Obed McCoy (WI)

Alzarri Joseph (WI)

Kyle Mayers (WI)

Romario Shepherd (WI)

Jayden Seales (WI)

Jason Holder (WI)

Eoin Morgan (ENG)

Will Jacks (ENG)

Harry Brook (ENG)

Sam Curran (ENG)

Harry Tector (IRE)

Jimmy Neesham (NZ)

Maheesh Theekshana (SRI)

Matheesha Pathirana (SRI)

Niroshan Dickwella (SRI)

Seekkuge Prasanna (SRI)

Liam Livingstone ( ENG)

Jos Buttler (ENG)

Tymal Mills (ENG)

Jason Roy (ENG)

Reece Topley (ENG)

Phil Salt (ENG)

Moeen Ali (ENG)

Dushmantha Chameera (SRI)

Chamika Karunaratne (SRI)

Nuwan Pradeep (SRI)

Akila Dananjaya (SRI)

Dhananjaya Lakshan (SRI)

Vishwa Fernando (SRI)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *