List of St Lucia Kings Squad CPL 2022 – St Lucia Kings Caribbean Premier League 2022

Here are the list of players from St Lucia Kings who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the Caribbean Premier League.

The team has the likes of Faf Du Plessis, Roston Chase and Tim David in their squad. The team will be lead by former South African skipper Faf Du Plessis and coached by Daren Sammy.

St Lucia Kings Squad 2022

Roston Chase, Johnson Charles, Kesrick Williams, Alzarri Joseph, Mark Deyal, Jeavor Royal, Faf du Plessis, Tim David, David Wiese, Scott Kuggeleijn, Matthew Forde, Leroy Lugg, Preston McSween, Larry Edwards, Ackeem Auguste & Rivaldo Clarke

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *