List of St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Squad CPL 2022- St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Caribbean Premier League 2022

Here are the players from St Kitts & Nevis Patriots who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the Caribbean Premier League.

The team will be captained by Dwayne Bravo. They have the likes of Evis Lewis, Wanindu Hasaranga and Dominic Drakes in their set up.

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Squad

Dwayne Bravo, Evin Lewis, Andre Fletcher, Wanindu Hasaranga, Darren Bravo, Sherfane Rutherford, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes, Dwaine Pretorius, Dewald Brevis, Izharulhaq Naveed, Joshua Da Silva, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Keacy Carty, Kelvin Pittman & Jaden Carmichael

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *