List of Trinbago Knight Riders Squad- Trinbago Knight Riders Caribbean Premier League 2022

Here are the players from Trinbago Knight Riders who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the Caribbean Premier league.

The team will be captained by Kieron Pollard and coached by Imran Jan. The team has the likes of Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard and Colin Munro in their line ups.

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad

Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Nicholas Pooran, Akeal Hosein, Jayden Seales, Tion Webster, Maheesh Theekshana, Seekkuge Prasanna, Tim Seifert, Ali Khan, Colin Munro, Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip, Terrence Hinds, Leonardo Julien & Shaaron Lewis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *