List of Southern Punjab Squad T20 Cup- Southern Punjab Squad National T20 Cup 2022

Here are Southern Punjab players who will be part of the upcoming edition of the National T20 Cup 2022.

The team will be captained by Hasan Ali. They have the likes of Faisal Akram, Sohaib Maqsood and Zeeshan Ashraf in their line ups.

Southern Punjab National T20 Squads 2022 (1)

Southern Punjab

Hasan Ali (c), Salman Ali Agha (vc), Ahmad Bashir, Ali Majid, Amir Yamin, Faisal Akram, Hassan Khan, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Moinuddin, Mohammad Ilyas, Sameen Gul, Sharoon Siraj, Sohaib Maqsood, Zain Abbas and Zeeshan Ashraf (wk).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *