List of Central Punjab Squad T20 Cup- Central Punjab Squad National T20 Cup 2022

Here are the list of players from Central Punjab who will be featuring in the upcoming edition of the National T20 Cup 2022.

The team will be lead by Faheem Ashraf with Abdullah Shafique being his deputy. Central Punjab have the likes of Ahmed Shehzad, Shoaib Malik and Wahab Riaz in their line ups.

Central Punjab National T20 Squads 2022

They will kickstart their campaign against Central Punjab on 30 August.

Central Punjab

Faheem Ashraf (c), Abdullah Shafique (vc), Ahmed Shehzad, Ahmed Daniyal, Ali Asfand, Hunain Shah, Irfan Khan Niazi, Junaid Ali (wk), Mohammad Ali, Mohammad Faizan, Qasim Akram, Shoaib Malik, Tayyab Tahir, Usama Mir and Wahab Riaz.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *