List of Balochistan Squad T20 Cup- Balochistan Squad National T20 Cup 2022

The Pakistan Cricket Board will be hosting the 20th edition of National T20 Cup scheduled to be played from August 30 to September 19.

Balochistan National T20 Squads 2022 (1)

The teams featuring in this competition are Balochistan, Central Punjab, Northern, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Sindh & Southern Punjab.

The final will be played on September 19, Monday at Multan Cricket Ground .

The team will be captained by Yasir Shah, while Shan Masood will be his deputy.

They have the likes of Asad Sahfiq, Haris Sohail and Junaid Khan in their set up.

Balochistan will begin their campaign against Khyber Pakhtunkhwa on 7 September.


Yasir Shah (c), Shan Masood (vc), Abdul Wahid Bangalzai, Akif Javed, Ali Waqas, Amad Butt, Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Haseebullah (wk), Hussain Talat, Junaid Khan, Kashif Bhatti, Khurram Shahzad, Mohammad Junaid and Sajjad Ali.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *