List of Trinbago Knight Riders Squad 6IXTY T10 – Trinbago Knight Riders 6IXTY 2022

Here are the list of Trinbago Knight Riders players who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the 6IXTY, a T10 tournament.

The teams featuring in this tournament are The Barbados Royals, Jamaica Tallawahs, St. Lucia Kings, Trinbago Knight Riders, St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots and Guyana Amazon Warriors respectively.

They have the likes of Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Nicholas Pooran and Akeal Hosein in their set up.

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad

Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Nicholas Pooran, Akeal Hosein, Ravi Rampaul, Tim Seifert, Seekkuge Prasanna, Jayden Seales, Tion Webster, Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip, Terrence Hinds, Leonardo Julien & Shaaron Lewis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *