List of Oval Invincibles Women Squad 2022- The Hundred Women’s Cricket Squad

Here are the list of Oval Invincible players who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of The Hundred.

Their opening fixture will be against Northern Superchargers on 11 August at London.

Oval Invincibles have the likes of Marizanne Kapp, Dane Van Niekerk and Ema Jones in their set up. The team will be coached by Jonathan Batty.

Oval Invincibles Women’s Squad

Dane van Niekerk, Marizanne Kapp, Tash Farrant, Shabnim Ismail Ryana Mcdonald Gay, Alice Capsey, Mady Villiers, Danielle Gregory, Grace Gibbs, Emma Jones, Suzie Bates, Kirstie White, Lauren Winfield (wk), Aylish Cranstone, Emily Windsor, Eva Gray & Kira Chathli

Coach: Jonathan Batty

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *