List of Welsh Fire Squad 2022- The Hundred Men’s Cricket Squad Roster

Here are the players from Welsh Fire who are going to participate in the upcoming edition of The Hundred.

The team has the likes of Jonny Bairstow, David Miller,Adam Zampa and Tom Banton in their line ups.

Hula Hoops is the official sponsor of this jersey.

New Welsh Fire Jersey 2022 (1)

Welsh Fire Squad

Jonny Bairstow, Ollie Pope, Ben Duckett, Jake Ball, David Payne, Leus du Plooy, Ryan Higgins, Josh Cobb, Joe Clarke, Tom Banton, Adam Zampa, David Miller, Naseem Shah, Sam Hain, Jacob Bethell, Matt Critchley, Noor Ahmad & George Scrimshaw

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *