List of Manchester Originals Squad 2022- The Hundred Men’s Cricket Squad Roster

Here are the players from Manchester Originals who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of The Hundred.

The team will be lead by England wicket keeper Jos Buttler. They have the likes of Wanindu Hasaranga, Phil Salt,Sean Abbott, Richard Gleeson and Ashton Turner in their set up.

McCoy’s is the official sponsor of this kit.

Manchester Originals Squad

Jos Buttler (c), Ollie Robinson, Phil Salt, Matt Parkinson, Tom Hartley, Tom Lammonby, Colin Ackermann, Wayne Madsen, Fred Klaasen, Calvin Harrison, Andre Russell, Laurie Evans, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dan Worrall, Sean Abbott, Richard Gleeson, Mitchell Stanley & Ashton Turner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *