Bangladesh Test & One Day Squad for South Africa Tour 2022

Bangladesh have announced their squad for the upcoming test and one dayers against South Africa.

The tour comprises of three one dayers and two tests. The first one dayer will be played on Match 18 in Johanesburg, while the second and three ODI will be played at Johannesburg and Centurion on March 20 & 23 respectively.

The first test will be played in Durban on March 31 and the second will be played at Port Elizabeth on 8 April.

Bangladesh Test Squad

Mominul Haque (capt), Tamim Iqbal, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Litton Das (wk), Yasir Ali, Taijul Islam, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taskin Ahmed, Abu Jayed, Ebadot Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Shohidul Islam, Khaled Ahmed, Shadman Islam & Nurul Hasan

Bangladesh ODI Squad

Tamim Iqbal (Captain), Liton Das, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Shakib al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mehidy Hassan, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Ebadot Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Mahmudul Hasan Joy & Syed Khaled Ahmed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *