Indian Premier League 2022 Groups List- Group A & Group B

The Board of Control for Cricket in India has announced two groups for the upcoming edition of the Indian Premier League.

Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals and Lucknow Super Giants are placed in Group A, while Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings and Gujarat Titans will feature in Group B.

The tournament will begin on March 26, with the final set to be played on May 29.

List of IPL 2022 Groups (1)

IPL 2022 Group A

1) Mumbai Indians
2) Kolkata Knight Riders
3) Rajasthan Royals
4) Delhi Capitals
5) Lucknow Super Giants

IPL 2022 Group B

1) Chennai Super Kings
2) Sunrisers Hyderabad
3) Royal Challengers Bangalore
4) Punjab Kings
5) Gujarat Titans

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *