List of Melbourne Stars Squad WBBL T20- Melbourne Stars Womens Big Bash League 202

Here are the players from Melbourne stars who are going to feature in the seventh edition of the Womens Big Bash League.

The team will be captained by Meg Lanning and coached by Jarrad Loughman.

Melbourne Stars first game will be against the Sydney Sixers on October 14.

Melbourne Stars squad

Meg Lanning, Annabel Sutherland, Maia Bouchier, Kim Garth, Linsey Smith, Lucy Cripps, Maddy Darke, Nicole Faltum, Tess Flintoff, Georgia Gall, Anna Lanning, Rhys McKenna, Erin Osborne and Elyse Villani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *