India Home Series Schedule 2021-22- List of India Test, ODIs and T20Is home Fixtures

The BCCI has announced India’s home schedule for the year 2021-22. They will begin their campaign with a three match T20I series against New Zealand beginning November 17 in Jaipur.

The T20I series will be followed by two Test series against the Kiwis in Kanpur and Mumbai.

After the New Zealand series, India will travel to South Africa for a full tour in December- January and then return home in February to host West Indies for the ODI series.

Then Sri Lanka will also tour India to play two Test matches in Bengaluru and Mohali, followed by a three-match T20I series in Mohali, Dharamshala and Lucknow.

India’s home fixtures 2021-22

New Zealand tour of India 2021

1st T20I– November 17, Jaipur
2nd T20I– November 19, Ranchi
3rd T20I– November 21, Kolkata
1st Test– November 25-29, Kanpur
2nd Test– December 03-07, Mumbai

West Indies tour of India 2022

1st ODI– February 06, Ahmedabad
2nd ODI– February 09, Jaipur
3rd ODI– February 12, Kolkata
1st T20I– February 15, Cuttack
2nd T20I– February 18, Visakhapatnam
3rd T20I– February 20, Trivandrum

Sri Lanka tour of India 2022

1st Test– February 25-01 March, Bengaluru
2nd Test– March 05-09, Mohali
1st T20I– March 13, Mohali
2nd T20I– March 15, Dharamshala
3rd T20I– March 18, Lucknow

South Africa tour of India 2022

1st T20I– June 09, Chennai
2nd T20I– June 12, Bangalore
3rd T20I– June 14, Nagpur
4th T20I– June 15, Rajkot
5th T20I– June 19, Delhi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *