List of Leicestershire Squad- Royal London One Day Cup 2021

Here are the list of Leicestershire players who are going to feature in the Royal London Cup. The team will be captained by Colin Ackermann. They have the likes of Chris Wright, Sam Bates and Alex Evans in the squad.

Leicestershire squad

Harry Dearden, Hassan Azad, Lewis Hill, Marcus Harris, Nick Welch, Rishi Patel, Sam Evans, Arron Lilley, Ben Mike, Colin Ackermann (C), George Rhodes, Scott Steel, Harry Swindells (WK), Josh Inglis (WK), Louis Kimber (WK), Sam Bates (WK), Abidine Sakande, Alex Evans, Callum Parkinson, Chris Wright, Dieter Klein, Ed Barnes, Gavin Griffiths, Nathan Bowley, Naveen-ul-Haq, Will Davis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *