List of Kent Squad- Royal London One Day Cup 2021

Here are the list of players who are going to participate in the upcoming edition of the Royal London Cup.

The team will be captained by Daniel Bell-Drummond. The squad features the likes of Sam Billings, Zak Crawley and Joe Denly. Their first game will be against Durham on July 22, Thursday.

Kent Squad 2021

Alex Blake, Daniel Bell-Drummond (C), Jack Leaning, Joe Denly, Tawanda Muyeye, Zak Crawley, Darren Stevens, Grant Stewart, Marcus O’Riordan, Heino Kuhn (WK), Jordan Cox (WK), Ollie Robinson, Sam Billings (WK), Fred Klaassen, Hamidullah Qadri, Harry Podmore, James Logan, Matt Milnes, Matthew Quinn, Nathan Gilchrist, Qais Ahmad and Tim Groenewald

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *