List of Hampshire Squad- Royal London One Day Cup 2021

Here are the the list of players who are going to feature in Royal London One Day Cup. The team will be captained by James Vince.

The squad features the likes of Colin de Grandhome, Mohammad Abbas and D’Arcy Short.

Hampshire Squad

Aneurin Donald, Felix Organ, James Vince (C), Joe Weatherley, Sam Northeast, Colin de Grandhomme, D’Arcy Short, Ian Holland, James Fuller, Keith Barker, Liam Dawson, Tom Scriven, Lewis McManus (WK), Tom Alsop (WK), Ajeet Dale, Brad Taylor, Brad Wheal, Chris Wood, Kyle Abbott, Mason Crane, Mohammad Abbas, Ryan Stevenson, Scott Currie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *