List of Birmingham Phoenix Women’s Squad 2021- The Hundred Cricket Squad Roster

Here are the list of Birmingham Phoenix Women’s squad for the inaugural edition of The Hundred. The team will be captained by Sophie Devine.

The Hundred 2021 will begin with a standalone women’s fixture between the Oval Invincibles and the Manchester Originals on July 21. All-rounder Georgia Elwiss has joined the Birmingham Phoenix women’s side.

Birmingham Phoenix Women’s Squad for The Hundred 2021:

Sophie Devine (C), Kirstie Gordon, Phoebe Franklin, Abtaha Maqsood, Thea Brookes, Gwen Davies, Issy Wong, Amy Jones, Ria Fackrell, Ashleigh Gardner, Marie Kelly, Evelyn Jones, Emily Arlott and Georgia Elwiss.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *