List of IPL Fixtures 2021- Indian Premier League Schedule 2021

The BCCI on Sunday announced the schedule for the upcoming Indian Premier League 2021. The marquee event returns to India after a gap of two years.

The tournament will be held in Chennai, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Delhi, Bengaluru and Kolkata respectively.
The IPL 2021 season will begin on April 9 with defending champions Mumbai Indians taking on Royal Challengers Bangalore in Chennai.

The afternoon matches will begin at 3:30 PM IST while the evening games will start at 7:30 PM. The playoffs and the final will take place at the newly built Narendra Modi Cricket stadium in Ahmedabad.

The VIVO IPL this year will be played behind closed doors during the initial stages.

Ipl Fixtures 2021 (1)

IPL Schedule 2021 (1)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *