List of Birmingham Phoenix Squad 2021- The Hundred Cricket Squad Roster

Here is the list of Birmingham Phoenix players for the inaugural edition of The Hundred. The team will be captained by England all rounder Moeen Ali and coached by Andrew McDonald.

Birmingham Phoenix Mens squad 2021 (1)

They have the likes of Tom Abell, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Miles Hammond, Chris Woakes, Dom Sibley and Pakistan left arm fast bowler Shahen Shah Afridi in it.

The Phoenix will start of their campaign against the London Spirit on July 23 2021.

Birmingham Phoenix Squad 2021

Moeen Ali (C), Chris Woakes, Dom Sibley, Liam Livingstone, Pat Brown, Adam Hose, Adam Zampa, Henry Brookes, Chris Cooke, Kane Williamson, Benny Howell, Tom Helm, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Tom Abell, Daniel Bell-Drummond, and Miles Hammond

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *