India XI for Sydney Test 2020- Navdeep Saini to debut, Rohit Sharma in XI

Team India have officially announced their playing XI for the third test against Australia at Sydney starting January 7, Thursday.

India playing XI vs Australia Sydney 2020 (1)

Navdeep Saini will be making his test debut in place of the injured Umesh Yadav and Rohit Sharma will replace Mayank Agarwal for the Sydney Test starting Thursday.

Agarwal in his last four innings has had scores of 17,9,0 & 5 respectively.

India XI for Sydney Test:

1 Rohit Sharma, 2 Shubman Gill, 3 Cheteshwar Pujara, 4 Ajinkya Rahane (capt), 5 Hanuma Vihari, 6 Rishabh Pant (wk), 7 Ravindra Jadeja, 8 R Ashwin, 9 Jasprit Bumrah, 10 Navdeep Saini & Mohammed Siraj

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *