Trailblazers Squad WIPL 2020- List of Trailblazers Players Women’s IPL

Here are the list of Trailblazers players who are going to feature in the upcoming Women’s T20 IPL to be played from 4th to 9th November in the United Arab Emirates.

The team will be captained by star Indian left hander Smriti Mandhana. Trailblazers first game will be against the Supernovas on November 7.

Nattakan Chantam became the first Thailand cricketer to play in this tournament. The team consists of 4 foreign players- (one from Bangladesh, England, Thailand and West Indies)

Trailblazers Squad

Smriti Mandhana (c), Deepti Sharma, Punam Raut, Richa Ghosh, Dayalan Hemalatha, Nuzhat Parween (w), Rajeeshwari Gayakwad, Harleen Deol, Jhulan Goswami, Simran Bahadur, Salma Khatun,(f- Bangladesh), Sophie Ecclestone (f- England), Nattakan Chantam (f- Thailand), Deandra Dottin (f- West Indies) and Kashvee Gauta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *