Proteas ODI & T-20 Squad against Australia-2018

Here are the list of South Africa’s players who are going to feature in the three one dayers and one T-20 beginning from November 4.

Chris Morris who was injured during the IPL, makes a come back along with Farhaan Behardien and Dwaine Pretorius.

Faf du Plessis (capt), Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock (wk), Reeza Hendricks, Imran Tahir, Heinrich Klaasen, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Chris Morris, Lungisani Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dale Steyn.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *