Names of Teams in Mzansi Super League and Marquee Players-2018

Here are the list of teams and their Marquee players who are going to feature in the first edition of Mzansi Super League

Teams and Players

Cape Town Blitz– (Marquee player Quinton De Kock)

JP Duminy was in the original Marquee player for the Cape Town Blitz but got injured and is replaced by Quinton De Kock

Durban Heat– ( Marquee player Hashim Amla)

Jozi Stars– (Marquee player Kagiso Rabada)

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants-( Marquee player Imran Tahir)

Paarl Rocks– (Marquee player Faf du Plessis)

Tshwane Spartans– (Marquee player AB De Villiers)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *