India’s One Day Squad for the first 2 ODIs against West Indies-2018

Here are the list of 14 member squad who are going to feature in the first two one day internationals against West Indies beginning October 21.

Virat Kohli who was rested for the Asia Cup, will be leading the side.

Dashing wicketkeeper batsman Rishabh Pant gets a maiden ODI call up in place of Dinesh Karthik.

Rishabh Pant

Left arm bowler Khaleel Ahmed, who was impressive in the Asia Cup retains his place.

Shardul Thakur who was injured in the second test at Hyderabad has been ruled out for the first two one dayers against the West Indies. Umesh Yadav who had a good test series will be replacing him.

One day Squad

Virat Kohli (capt), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Khaleel Ahmed, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *