Bangladesh Squad for the Asia Cup-2018

Here are list of Bangladesh players who are going to feature in the Asia Cup 2018.

They are in Group B along with Sri Lanka and Afghanistan

Bangladesh Squad.

Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mohammad Mithun, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Ariful Haque, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mehidy Hasan, Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Hider Rony, Nazmul Hossain Shanto

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *