Australian Women’s T-20 Squad against India

Here are the list of Australia Women’s players who are going to feature in T-20 international against India.

Meg Lanning (capt)
Rachael Haynes (vice-capt)
Nicola Carey
Ashleigh Gardner
Alyssa Healy (wk)
Jess Jonassen
Delissa Kimmince
Sophie Molineux
Beth Mooney
Ellyse Perry
Megan Schutt
Naomi Stalenberg
Elyse Villani
Amanda-Jade Wellington

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *