Australian Women’s One Day Squad against India-2018

Here are the list of Australia Women’s players who are going to feature in three one day international against India.

Meg Lanning (capt)
Rachael Haynes (vice-capt)
Nicole Bolton
Nicola Carey
Ashleigh Gardner
Alyssa Healy (wk)
Jess Jonassen
Sophie Molineux
Beth Mooney
Ellyse Perry
Megan Schutt
Belinda Vakarewa
Elyse Villani
Amanda-Jade Wellington

The three one day internationals will be starting on March 12

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *