Indian Women’s One Day Squad against South Africa-2018

Here are the list of Indian Women’s players who are going to feature in the 3 match series against South Africa.

India will play three ODIs against South Africa as part of the ICC Women’s Championship in February.

The ODI series will be followed by a five-match T20I series. The first match will be played in Kimberley starting from Feb 5.

Mithali Raj (Captain)
Harmanpreet Kaur (vice-captain)
Sushma Verma (wicket-keeper)
Ekta Bisht
Smriti Mandhana
Poonam Yadav
Punam Raut
Rajeshwari Gayakwad
Jemimah Rodrigues
Jhulan Goswami
Deepti Sharma
Shikha Pandey
Mona Meshram
Pooja Vastrakar
Veda Krishnamurthy
Taniya Bhatia (wicket-keeper).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *